Email: merlin_2006us@yahoo.com

Date/Time: 11/28/01 12:15 PM

Subject: do you know him?

Does anyone know a Donald F. Reynolds?

Author: Timothy Siefers

Email: corazon_celtico@yahoo.com

Date/Time: 09/10/01 10:00 AM

Subject: Grandson of Jack Jeter.

Hello all. I'm the son of Jack Jeter who it appears was in the 438th. Anyway, I'm looking for info such as his rank, maybe other pics someone might have of him, and clarifying info on the plane we worked with. My mom, his daughter, hasn't been able to clear up exactly what plane he worked on. Can anyone help me? Stories involving him would be appreciated to.

Thank You.

Author: Brian Bell

Email: blbhhb@hotmail.com

Date/Time: 07/08/01 12:31 PM

Subject: Painting of the 319th based at Okinawa

I am an aviation artist that is trying to find information on the 319th's missions that were flown in A-26's from Okinawa in 1945. I would like to document in oil some of the missions that were flown from there in the last months of WWII. The only information that I have been able to find about markings has been vague. All that I have been able to find out about aircraft markings is that there were some A-26's that were painted with blue tails with white s/n and aircraft numbers. Any information would be of great assistance. I would like to potray the painting as historically accurate as possible. Any photos, strike photos, briefings, personal information, contacts, and information in general would be greatly appreciated. If there is anyone that is able to assist me in this effort to pay tribute for those who flew the A-26 in the pacific it would be greatly appreciated. Please feel free to Email me with any information at blbhhb@hotmail.com. I will reply immediately

Thank you,

Sincerely,

Brian Bell

Author: David Dickason

Email: davkei@midsouth.rr.com

Date/Time: 06/26/01 4:21 PM

Subject: information

All,

I am looking for information concerning T/Sgt Francis L. Dickason (my Dad).