Dream Analysis/Interpretation by Dream Analyst Gerald Gifford
Read: Methodology I Use in Analyzing Dreams,,,,,Based on Jungian Psychology
5000+ Dreams
    /a>
Interpreted
Please Support My
Rescue Kitty Fund

Click the Kitty

FREE INTERPRETATIONS: Please Provide Age/Gender For Proper Analysis.....Follow-up Response to Analysis Requested
By submitting your dream you have read & agree to our Disclaimer/Privacy Policy

The Dream Forum is Closed
Private Interpretations Available-E-Mail: mythsdreams@hotmail.com
Power of Dreams/MDS Dream Forum
Start a New Topic 
Author
Comment
House with lots of people

Hi everyone

This is my first time Im posting a dream, so here is my dream.

I dreamed I was in an unfamiliar house with lots and lots of unfamiliar people, from different age groups male and female. These people were divided into groups, in different rooms with no walls and doors, regardless of age and gender.

I had to get my passport stamped to go somewhere? I asked a lady to help me, and she said she couldn’t she'll get another guy to do it, but its dangerous as I mustn’t slip up.

I was in a room with a door and walls alone with this guy. Then I gave him my passport, which was just a paper with my face on. Then he looked at me and asks " Does your bones taste as good as you"? Refering to the meat on my body. And I replied, "It tastes the same as me". Then he was satisfied that I answered correctly, and sent me to the other people in those rooms.

I moved from one room to the other. Then my fiancé was in a closet with many people and he told me to move to the front. I dreamed by his chin there was an opening and he put a coin in there (like a pocket sort of thing). Then I moved to the front where there were many people dressed all fancy and nice with stockings, nice dresses.