Dream Analysis/Interpretation by Dream Analyst Gerald Gifford
Read: Methodology I Use in Analyzing Dreams,,,,,Based on Jungian Psychology
5000+ Dreams
    /a>
Interpreted
Please Support My
Rescue Kitty Fund

Click the Kitty

FREE INTERPRETATIONS: Please Provide Age/Gender For Proper Analysis.....Follow-up Response to Analysis Requested
By submitting your dream you have read & agree to our Disclaimer/Privacy Policy

The Dream Forum is Closed
Private Interpretations Available-E-Mail: mythsdreams@hotmail.com
Power of Dreams/MDS Dream Forum
Start a New Topic 
Author
Comment
Unwanted Feeling

Hi i'm marie,
This is my first time posting one so i'm not exactly sure. My friend recomended this site =] Well anyways i should probably give you a background on my life as of right now. I currently feel as if my mom does not want me anywhere near her and i have no idea why. I haven't done anything wrong or said anything negative to her.

I am also currently stressed out about school and my dad as well. My dad and my mom are divorced. They divorced when i was just a baby. I live at my dad's for the most part. But anyways, i am always stressed out over there and where ever i go there is an annoyance. My step mom always yells, and my brothers make a lot of noise. Plus, my dad always puts blame on me. And just a couple nights ago he called me a stupid worthless child.

So here's my dream that i had last night.