Dream Analysis/Interpretation by Dream Analyst Gerald Gifford
Read: Methodology I Use in Analyzing Dreams,,,,,Based on Jungian Psychology
5000+ Dreams
    /a>
Interpreted
Please Support My
Rescue Kitty Fund

Click the Kitty

FREE INTERPRETATIONS: Please Provide Age/Gender For Proper Analysis.....Follow-up Response to Analysis Requested
By submitting your dream you have read & agree to our Disclaimer/Privacy Policy

The Dream Forum is Closed
Private Interpretations Available-E-Mail: mythsdreams@hotmail.com
Power of Dreams/MDS Dream Forum
Start a New Topic 
Author
Comment
Dr Phil

Hi,
Someone whom I chat to on the the internet (a girl) said she dreamt of me on TV. I was on the Dr Phil show and Dr Phil said I was a teacher and was becoming a footballer (soccer player, for u guys). Then the girl in her dream ran up to the TV to see me, and then I was gone.

What does it mean?? Does it have to do with her? Does this dream reflect anything on in my reality?? I checked what soccer meant at dreammoods.com and it suggested something to do with sexuality, and that's a bit unnerving. And the teacher part said I would give others advise??

Waiting for some insight :)

Age & Gender & Location {Required}: 25 UK

Have You Posted Before? Date of Last Post {Use Search and Your Post Name to Help Find Last Post} Male

How Did You Find the Dream Forum? No

Re: Dr Phil

If it was her dream then it would be mostly about her.
Dreaming about a doctor may represent a need for physical, emotional, or spiritual healing.
If you are a teacher in her dream, it means that you know some things better than others and tend to lecture people.
The dream could be addressing your issues with authority and approval.
cant find anything on soccer but as to "becoming" a sport player/ball player, dreaming of playing games traditionally means a time of relaxation and ease, wherein one can regather his or her resources.