Dream Analysis/Interpretation by Dream Analyst Gerald Gifford
Read: Methodology I Use in Analyzing Dreams,,,,,Based on Jungian Psychology
5000+ Dreams
    /a>
Interpreted
Please Support My
Rescue Kitty Fund

Click the Kitty

FREE INTERPRETATIONS: Please Provide Age/Gender For Proper Analysis.....Follow-up Response to Analysis Requested
By submitting your dream you have read & agree to our Disclaimer/Privacy Policy

The Dream Forum is Closed
Private Interpretations Available-E-Mail: mythsdreams@hotmail.com
Power of Dreams/MDS Dream Forum
Start a New Topic 
Author
Comment
dream

This is my first time sharing my dreams in this form, but I have had this dream so long that I may need some help understanding it. I am in a car driving down the highway and slowly things start to become dark until finally it is completely dark and I am scared but not panicked. I try to slow down some and stick my hand out of the window to make sure I dont hit someone else's car because now I dont know whether I am going in the right direction or if I am facing traffic head on. Again I feel scared but now panicked. I just keep driving and trying to make sure I dont hit anyone else, I cant see anything, my breathing is getting deeper and I am struggling to wake up or keep the car out of danger. This is really scary when I wake up I feel weak, nervous and out of breath. Can anyone help me with this dream?

Age & Gender & Location {Required}: 33 Charlotte NC

Have You Posted Before? Date of Last Post {Use Search and Your Post Name to Help Find Last Post} female

How Did You Find the Dream Forum? no

Re: dream

Hi Tia,