Dream Analysis/Interpretation by Dream Analyst Gerald Gifford
Read: Methodology I Use in Analyzing Dreams,,,,,Based on Jungian Psychology
5000+ Dreams
    /a>
Interpreted
Please Support My
Rescue Kitty Fund

Click the Kitty

FREE INTERPRETATIONS: Please Provide Age/Gender For Proper Analysis.....Follow-up Response to Analysis Requested
By submitting your dream you have read & agree to our Disclaimer/Privacy Policy

The Dream Forum is Closed
Private Interpretations Available-E-Mail: mythsdreams@hotmail.com
Power of Dreams/MDS Dream Forum
Start a New Topic 
Author
Comment
Gushing

I am going to post this for now, long as it is, and will come back to make comments, later, hopefully before the weekend is over. I'll break it down into numbered scenes to make later commenting easier.

1. I am back at the USDB in Leavenworth (where I worked as a correctional officer). I feel of a younger age, in my late 20’s. Recreation time is starting in the gymnasium. The female inmate population is present. I feel like I am back in old, familiar times. I do not feel my self, not real, not true to me. I excuse my self to use the bathroom.

2. Next, we are preparing to sound the call for recreation for the male inmate population. I think or feel like I am supposed to be filling the role of assistant guard commander, now ... that I am the assistant guard commander (as I was at that time of my life) … but I feel I am unable to do my job well, unable to be on task, focused, in control, organized -this unlike the persona I then wore. Still, I do not feel my self, not true to me. I assign over watch to another NCO...