Dream Analysis/Interpretation by Dream Analyst Gerald Gifford
Read: Methodology I Use in Analyzing Dreams,,,,,Based on Jungian Psychology
5000+ Dreams
    /a>
Interpreted
Please Support My
Rescue Kitty Fund

Click the Kitty

FREE INTERPRETATIONS: Please Provide Age/Gender For Proper Analysis.....Follow-up Response to Analysis Requested
By submitting your dream you have read & agree to our Disclaimer/Privacy Policy

The Dream Forum is Closed
Private Interpretations Available-E-Mail: mythsdreams@hotmail.com
Power of Dreams/MDS Dream Forum
Start a New Topic 
Author
Comment
A Rebel at Graduation

I'm a senior about to graduate from a school far away from home. I'm in a large, empty upstairs room. Framed pictures hang on the walls. Each senior was supposed to embroider the shape of his or her own home state and then add something personal to the picture. I didn't make a picture. It seemed pointless to me. A woman I know in waking life (someone from church) made an elaborate picture of a rock outcropping with an eagle perched on the top.
My mother arrives and is disappointed that I did not embroider my picture. She tries to get me to hurry and make it at the last minute. I start on the black outline of my home state (SC) but I can't get it done in time. Also, my mother wants to see what I am going to wear for graduation. The others have nice outfits. I have to find something to wear. I find a slate blue cotton overblouse with a matching skirt. Very plain. It's not nearly dressy enough.
My mother insists that we get on a small roller coaster. I can hear children screaming on the roller coaster. I worry that it will be scary. I don't like roller coasters, and I know my mother won't either. I decide that I must relax. The roller coaster won't be as bad that way. We get in one of the cars, and the roller coaster starts moving backwards. I don't mind it. It's even enjoyable. This surprises me.

Age & Gender & Location {Required}: 55 PA