Dream Analysis/Interpretation by Dream Analyst Gerald Gifford
Read: Methodology I Use in Analyzing Dreams,,,,,Based on Jungian Psychology
5000+ Dreams
    /a>
Interpreted
Please Support My
Rescue Kitty Fund

Click the Kitty

FREE INTERPRETATIONS: Please Provide Age/Gender For Proper Analysis.....Follow-up Response to Analysis Requested
By submitting your dream you have read & agree to our Disclaimer/Privacy Policy

The Dream Forum is Closed
Private Interpretations Available-E-Mail: mythsdreams@hotmail.com
Power of Dreams/MDS Dream Forum
Start a New Topic 
Author
Comment
Graphic dream

I just started studying Jung a few months back although I have read a great deal about psychology and eastern philosophies.

A few nights ago, I had a very disturbing dream. Many parts of it I can't remember; however, I remember the gist of the dream. I was backstage at a theatre sometime in the 1700s. There was a man dressed like a three muskateer (no hat) who had a sword in his belt. For some reason he was paralyzed and couldn't defend himself. I took his sword and cut him deeply in several places, finally cutting across his throat. I was aware I was killing him! I left him knowing that he would bleed to death. I ran away because I didn't want to get caught. I was outside running away when I knew that somehow he had become un-paralyzed, bleeding profusely but coming after me to seek revenge. I "knew" that he was going to catch me and remember thinking to myself I am going to die so I need to just accept it and make peace with it.

I can't remember much more. I wish I had written it down right when I woke up but I was so disturbed by the violence in the dream.

Age & Gender & Location {Required}: 45 - Texas

Have You Posted Before? Date of Last Post {Use Search and Your Post Name to Help Find Last Post} Female

How Did You Find the Dream Forum? No

Re: Graphic dream

Simone,