Dream Analysis/Interpretation by Dream Analyst Gerald Gifford
Read: Methodology I Use in Analyzing Dreams,,,,,Based on Jungian Psychology
5000+ Dreams
    /a>
Interpreted
Please Support My
Rescue Kitty Fund

Click the Kitty

FREE INTERPRETATIONS: Please Provide Age/Gender For Proper Analysis.....Follow-up Response to Analysis Requested
By submitting your dream you have read & agree to our Disclaimer/Privacy Policy

The Dream Forum is Closed
Private Interpretations Available-E-Mail: mythsdreams@hotmail.com
Power of Dreams/MDS Dream Forum
Start a New Topic 
Author
Comment
Medusa

Hello Dream Weavers,

This is my first time posting on this forum however I have posted dreams on another Forum. That forum is that of Brugh Joy, MD. He past away in late December 2009 and since then I have not posted any dreams on that forum.

On February 11, 2010 I had this dream.

I was sitting in the back seat of a car that was driven by my sponsor's husband(Len) and she (Bonnie) was sitting in the passenger seat. As we were driving along I began to experience an itching sensation all over my head. It continued to morf into a feeling of things squirming and squiggling. It wouldn't stop. I began to scratch, pick and pull at the roots of my hair and got no relief. When we arrived at our destination, It was their home, I exited the car and told Bonnie,"some thing is in my hair and I don't know what's happening". It felt like worms/snakes moving uncontrollably all over my head.