Dream Analysis/Interpretation by Dream Analyst Gerald Gifford
Read: Methodology I Use in Analyzing Dreams,,,,,Based on Jungian Psychology
5000+ Dreams
    /a>
Interpreted
Please Support My
Rescue Kitty Fund

Click the Kitty

FREE INTERPRETATIONS: Please Provide Age/Gender For Proper Analysis.....Follow-up Response to Analysis Requested
By submitting your dream you have read & agree to our Disclaimer/Privacy Policy

The Dream Forum is Closed
Private Interpretations Available-E-Mail: mythsdreams@hotmail.com
Power of Dreams/MDS Dream Forum
Start a New Topic 
Author
Comment
Devil & Suicide

So I'm fairly new to this site & I have to say that I'm not good at explaining things so I will try my best. My dream started off when I was in a room that was kind of narrow and had a bunch of windows all along the wall that had locks. The door of the room had a button thing that had to be twisted to open the door. My dad was leaving me and wouldn't take me with. I kept trying to open the door when he left but I couldn't. There were others in the room but I couldn't remember who they were but they were kind of partying if you will. Not paying attention. I remember freaking out because a killer was coming to kill us..but then when it came through the room( no remembrance of what it looked like) it felt like the devil. I just knew that's what he was but I kept telling everyone it was a killer and they didn't pay attention. I don't know why. I remember it coming through the door..Then I woke up trembling and sweating. Never really happened to me before. Then I went to sleep again and had the same dream except when my dad left I begged him to take me with since I knew he was coming so I quickly locked all the windows to keep him from coming in. I tried explaining to the others not to open them but one window was unlocked and one of the people fell through it and fell to their death. Therefore leaving an opening. Next thing I remember is that all of us jumped out of the windows to commit