Dream Analysis/Interpretation by Dream Analyst Gerald Gifford
Read: Methodology I Use in Analyzing Dreams,,,,,Based on Jungian Psychology
5000+ Dreams
    /a>
Interpreted
Please Support My
Rescue Kitty Fund

Click the Kitty

FREE INTERPRETATIONS: Please Provide Age/Gender For Proper Analysis.....Follow-up Response to Analysis Requested
By submitting your dream you have read & agree to our Disclaimer/Privacy Policy

The Dream Forum is Closed
Private Interpretations Available-E-Mail: mythsdreams@hotmail.com
Power of Dreams/MDS Dream Forum
Start a New Topic 
Author
Comment
View Entire Thread
Re: Dream about me being a leader and in helicopter and an assassination attempt

EdwardC,
I've been studying Jungian dream psychology since 1992 and interpreting dreams since 1998 at the age of 42. It is a long and involved process and although I am not a psychologist it fits with who I most likely would have been if my childhood would had been different. I think of myself as an 'intuitive Jungian' having an access to Jungian philosophy naturally.

As for understanding dreams and interpreting them. I have three websites on dreams. The Myths - Dreams - Symbols is 500+ pages of Jungian related pages that provides details about his theories and concepts. It also has a information on other related topics and a special focus on Joseph Campbell. It was Campbell who got me interested in Jungian psyche by 'accident' when I just happened to see his PBS program The Power of Myth. You have you know all about mythology to understand dreams since both share the same archetypes, the unconscious patterns of behavior all mankind shares {as I said, it is very involved}.