Dream Analysis/Interpretation by Dream Analyst Gerald Gifford
Read: Methodology I Use in Analyzing Dreams,,,,,Based on Jungian Psychology
5000+ Dreams
    /a>
Interpreted
Please Support My
Rescue Kitty Fund

Click the Kitty

FREE INTERPRETATIONS: Please Provide Age/Gender For Proper Analysis.....Follow-up Response to Analysis Requested
By submitting your dream you have read & agree to our Disclaimer/Privacy Policy

The Dream Forum is Closed
Private Interpretations Available-E-Mail: mythsdreams@hotmail.com
Power of Dreams/MDS Dream Forum
Start a New Topic 
Author
Comment
View Entire Thread
Re: Spacecraft Crises & Man's Best Friend

Anonymous,
I'll comment later about your dream and response but let me address the analysis/interpretation of dreams in general.

I do appreciate the compliment on my abilities to interpret dreams. I have for a long time thought I possessed the skills to properly analyze dreams but now that I have 20+ years experience in working with dreams, and have 'decidedly' begun to recognize even more distinct patterns in them, I feel even more skilled in 'reading' dreams. Using Jungian concepts/theories I believe beyond any doubt that all dreams can be interpreted properly. Not to mean anyone can state exactly what the emotional issues are any particular dream is attempting to communicate, only the dreamer can know that. But by properly analyzing and interpreting the images/actions {symbols} a skilled person with a well developed intuitive sense can drawn an outline of the issues that the dreamer can recognize as applicable to their life. And because just about every dream I now work with gets a positive response, that tells me not only did Jung get it right in his concepts/theories but also dreams do have a universal pattern in the use of the images/actions. In other words the house, as an example, is the dreamer in some relationship. Using that premise when a house is seen in a dream it is the dreamer or related to some important aspect of the dre