Dream Analysis/Interpretation by Dream Analyst Gerald Gifford
Read: Methodology I Use in Analyzing Dreams,,,,,Based on Jungian Psychology
5000+ Dreams
    /a>
Interpreted
Please Support My
Rescue Kitty Fund

Click the Kitty

FREE INTERPRETATIONS: Please Provide Age/Gender For Proper Analysis.....Follow-up Response to Analysis Requested
By submitting your dream you have read & agree to our Disclaimer/Privacy Policy

The Dream Forum is Closed
Private Interpretations Available-E-Mail: mythsdreams@hotmail.com
Power of Dreams/MDS Dream Forum
Start a New Topic 
Author
Comment
The pool and the ring

I’m on my way to a swimming pool, in a bus, with 3 teachers, and with my fellow students from the 4th year (in waking life I’m also in my 4th year of high school). When we arrive, it seems we’re at my place, but it has changed a lot (especially the living room, some other places, like the kitchen, are still recognisable), although it feels familiar (like I’ve seen it before in waking life) and instead of being in a city (as in waking life) the house is in a town, in the centre. The pool is underground, somewhat in place of the basement (but deeper than the basement is in waking life). My friends and I decide to have a look. Not far from the descent to the pool, there’s a little room where the teachers are talking and laughing (I hear the word ‘rumba’, and think it’s some sort of dancing). We go past that room, following an unknown guy from the 3rd year, and descend the stairs (white, in stone) to the pool. I’m in front. Down there we see the little pool directly below us, without first a room to change clothes or something like that. To get in the pool, you have to go through some sort of slide, a pipe. It doesn’t seem long, but I know it is. I try to turn around, but I’m on a wet and slippery surface, my friends try to warn me, but they’re too late, I slip and fall down into the pipe. I’m going down on my back, with my head first, but I’m not afraid, I know I just can’t escape