Dream Analysis/Interpretation by Dream Analyst Gerald Gifford
Read: Methodology I Use in Analyzing Dreams,,,,,Based on Jungian Psychology
5000+ Dreams
    /a>
Interpreted
Please Support My
Rescue Kitty Fund

Click the Kitty

FREE INTERPRETATIONS: Please Provide Age/Gender For Proper Analysis.....Follow-up Response to Analysis Requested
By submitting your dream you have read & agree to our Disclaimer/Privacy Policy

The Dream Forum is Closed
Private Interpretations Available-E-Mail: mythsdreams@hotmail.com
Power of Dreams/MDS Dream Forum
Start a New Topic 
Author
Comment
Katrina

Besides having an interest in dreams, I am also a student of metaphysics. My metaphysical roots are Jungian and Campbell. But I also take into account
all varied possibilities. When the senses are activated, you learn to live by them.

Before 9/11 there were many who sensed something in the air. Many posts at different forums were from those who practiced varied metaphysical philosophies. But they all mentioned sensing something. Then 9/11 happened. With Katrina, there has been the same sensing. It began last week. Has anyone else 'sensed' anything?

I sense there is more to come.

Gerard

Age & Gender & Location {Required}: 55 Murfreesboro, Tn.

Have You Posted Before? Date of Last Post {Use Search and Your Post Name to Help Find Last Post} Male

Re: Katrina