Dream Analysis/Interpretation by Dream Analyst Gerald Gifford
Read: Methodology I Use in Analyzing Dreams,,,,,Based on Jungian Psychology
5000+ Dreams
    /a>
Interpreted
Please Support My
Rescue Kitty Fund

Click the Kitty

FREE INTERPRETATIONS: Please Provide Age/Gender For Proper Analysis.....Follow-up Response to Analysis Requested
By submitting your dream you have read & agree to our Disclaimer/Privacy Policy

The Dream Forum is Closed
Private Interpretations Available-E-Mail: mythsdreams@hotmail.com
Power of Dreams/MDS Dream Forum
Start a New Topic 
Author
Comment
death dream

i am new to this and was just checking out the web site and reading some of the other posts and was intrigued: i had a strange dream last night and was wondering what u thought. to help and understand me i am having a hard time in my marrage and am wanting to get a divorce and he is not aware of it.

i drempt that i was traveling in an rv with my parents who are divorced, my 2 year old daughter, and my grandparents both of whom are decesed. the grandparents were driving and the rest of us were just hanging out in the back, we crashed and my grandparents were kill instantly and the rest of us were ok -- the next thing i remember was telling my dad not to look that they were already gone as i had already went and checked, not gorey just no pulse, the next thing i remember i was waking up and did not feel overly stressed but felt it might mean something.
thanks for any insight

Age & Gender & Location {Required}: 32, indiana

Have You Posted Before? Date of Last Post {Use Search and Your Post Name to Help Find Last Post} female

Re: death dream

Lori,
Welcome to the Dream Forum. I hope you take time to explore the many pages at Myths-Dreams-Symbols. There is a lot of info, not only about dreams but also mid-life issues {you are approaching that age of mid-life 35-55} and spirituality.

About your dream.