Dream Analysis/Interpretation by Dream Analyst Gerald Gifford
Read: Methodology I Use in Analyzing Dreams,,,,,Based on Jungian Psychology
5000+ Dreams
    /a>
Interpreted
Please Support My
Rescue Kitty Fund

Click the Kitty

FREE INTERPRETATIONS: Please Provide Age/Gender For Proper Analysis.....Follow-up Response to Analysis Requested
By submitting your dream you have read & agree to our Disclaimer/Privacy Policy

The Dream Forum is Closed
Private Interpretations Available-E-Mail: mythsdreams@hotmail.com
Power of Dreams/MDS Dream Forum
Start a New Topic 
Author
Comment
recurring nightmares

I have had dreams of being chased by a threatening entity (the details change) for as long as I remember. However, lately they have happened more often, and last night I had another. I was in a hospital (I work in a hospital in real life) and a patient came in through the ER, and needed an x-ray. He got on a conveyor belt and lay down, in a line of others going to x-ray. As he came out the other end, he began taking hostages, and was killing them with a knife. I felt terrified, and was able to stay just ahead of him, and out of sight. I think he was searching the building for me. Finally, he and a group of us were on the roof of the hospital, and we could see rescuers down on the lawn. One of our group jumped off the roof, and was all right. I discovered that the bricks were laid in a manner that we could all just walk down them as if they were stairs. We all got down safely, then, I was back in the hospital corridor with the man, and he was baring his chest, for me to stab him with some scissors. I could only bring myself to barely stab him, about 3 times, then some man came, and took the scissors from me, and stabbed him several times, and killed him. I was trying to wake up at that point, and in fact thought I was awake, but I could hear a womans voice very distinctly saying that he wasn't really dead, that if we waited just a minute we'd see that he would come back to life i