Dream Analysis/Interpretation by Dream Analyst Gerald Gifford
Read: Methodology I Use in Analyzing Dreams,,,,,Based on Jungian Psychology
5000+ Dreams
    /a>
Interpreted
Please Support My
Rescue Kitty Fund

Click the Kitty

FREE INTERPRETATIONS: Please Provide Age/Gender For Proper Analysis.....Follow-up Response to Analysis Requested
By submitting your dream you have read & agree to our Disclaimer/Privacy Policy

The Dream Forum is Closed
Private Interpretations Available-E-Mail: mythsdreams@hotmail.com
Power of Dreams/MDS Dream Forum
Start a New Topic 
Author
Comment
Controling a dream

Hi my name is Alex this is my first time I post a message her hopefully they answer right way.. is not like I need help but I am just curries.. why did I came here I don't know I just did ... www.google.com guide me here. hehe!

Well anywyas...

I had few dreams.... I don't remember the exact time or age but I close.... and the way I post my dreams are not in a order matter either..

First of all... I don't think I am crazy, wize, I don't use drugs, drink or smoke.... I do a lot of sport well I used to .. I am playing soccer again.. well anyways...

I am 23 years old and I don't remember anything since 15 years old... only small picture in my mind.. for example... But I do remember dreams tho..

First experience... I was about 7 to 8 years old I remember I was out side my old parents house.. I was watching the clouds and one of my cousins said watch that cloud it looks like Virgin Marry... I was already watching the clouds but I didn't remember seen a figure but I lower my head and watch the ground as soon I saw the sky again a STRONG I mean STONG wind and everyone was saying it's a Huracane.... I went inside and I don't remember anything else... from here one I started having cool dreams.. I think this is my excuse to say I have some weird dreams...