Dream Analysis/Interpretation by Dream Analyst Gerald Gifford
Read: Methodology I Use in Analyzing Dreams,,,,,Based on Jungian Psychology
5000+ Dreams
    /a>
Interpreted
Please Support My
Rescue Kitty Fund

Click the Kitty

FREE INTERPRETATIONS: Please Provide Age/Gender For Proper Analysis.....Follow-up Response to Analysis Requested
By submitting your dream you have read & agree to our Disclaimer/Privacy Policy

The Dream Forum is Closed
Private Interpretations Available-E-Mail: mythsdreams@hotmail.com
Power of Dreams/MDS Dream Forum
Start a New Topic 
Author
Comment
checking the time on the clock

When my son looks up at the clock the time is always 911. His grandfather was buried on that date in 2001.
What does this mean?

Age & Gender & Location {Required}: 57 new york

Have You Posted Before? Date of Last Post {Use Search and Your Post Name to Help Find Last Post} female

How Did You Find the Dream Forum? no

Re: checking the time on the clock

Hi Maggie!

I’m not an expert (just another fellow searcher) but I wouldn’t say that this “means” anything per say although Jung’s term is synchronicity. How old is your son? Was this your father who died? And how do you feel about the situation? All my best!

Have You Posted Before? Date of Last Post {Use Search and Your Post Name to Help Find Last Post} Female

How Did You Find the Dream Forum? Yes

Hi Maggie

Another way to approach this is - just before your son looks at the clock, try to catch the thougth that occurs in the fraction of an instant before thinking to look at the clock.
It is like trying to catch butterflies yes, however the unconscious is trying to let something be known ,,,

all the best
JC

Age & Gender & Location {Required}: Brisbane Australia 47

Have You Posted Before? Date of Last Post {Use Search and Your Post Name to Help Find Last Post} Male

Hi Sophia