Dream Analysis/Interpretation by Dream Analyst Gerald Gifford
Read: Methodology I Use in Analyzing Dreams,,,,,Based on Jungian Psychology
5000+ Dreams
    /a>
Interpreted
Please Support My
Rescue Kitty Fund

Click the Kitty

FREE INTERPRETATIONS: Please Provide Age/Gender For Proper Analysis.....Follow-up Response to Analysis Requested
By submitting your dream you have read & agree to our Disclaimer/Privacy Policy

The Dream Forum is Closed
Private Interpretations Available-E-Mail: mythsdreams@hotmail.com
Power of Dreams/MDS Dream Forum
Start a New Topic 
Author
Comment
animals, animals, animals...

Hi all,

I've been working on my dreams for a few years now but that one is so different from my usual ones that I'm a bit perplexed... anyone could give me some insight?

I'm in an unknown village that's being attacked by a wolves herd. I tell a kid to lie down and to not move. And the wolves become men. We (not the kid and I but another woman and I) catch one of the men. He's down but I don't have the strength to stab him in the heart with a knife. The other woman can though and does it. He had an automatic weapon with him that I don't want to use and I give it to another younger man. There's blood everywhere and find it pretty disgusting.
The man I've just given the weapon to is busy making a paper airplane. He has written something on the tail and there's a picture of all the village people, including one my elder brother, my elder sister and myself. He goes out and throws it, aiming at a shelf on a nearby flat. He says that approximately 200 people have invaded the village and maybe 30 came into this flat. But he adds that the power is now shifting back to the village people. He must sense it because there's no way he can know.