Dream Analysis/Interpretation by Dream Analyst Gerald Gifford
Read: Methodology I Use in Analyzing Dreams,,,,,Based on Jungian Psychology
5000+ Dreams
    /a>
Interpreted
Please Support My
Rescue Kitty Fund

Click the Kitty

FREE INTERPRETATIONS: Please Provide Age/Gender For Proper Analysis.....Follow-up Response to Analysis Requested
By submitting your dream you have read & agree to our Disclaimer/Privacy Policy

The Dream Forum is Closed
Private Interpretations Available-E-Mail: mythsdreams@hotmail.com
Power of Dreams/MDS Dream Forum
Start a New Topic 
Author
Comment
staff, foreign places and beaches

I'm at a school (as a workplace, I'm a teacher) but don't feel I 'belong' there, am just on a visit or am not really part of the staff. I am writing something in a book, like notes or similiar. I feel I am just there, out of politeness.

A short, dark haired woman teacher (about late forties/fifties, older than me - greek/italian/spanish looking or just dark-haired like me?)and I are sorting out some planning or resources etc and we get on very well. The woman laughs and says something like
" we will have to keep in touch/ we will have to meet up again" and I agree that we need to swap telephone numbers. It is a friendly exchange, I felt glad to have made a friend.

I leave and go home. There are clothes and things everywhere. I know I need to pack and move on to another place. I get a text message from Jodie, one of my friends from University, saying do I want to meet up at a certain place, but I make a mental note that I would like to meet up with her but that i'm in this place (meaning to text her back) I feel happy she has got back in touch, and also that I can tell her about my travels etc.