D.I.D. a Legitimate Diagnosis
[Message Forum]

Guestbook

I Candy Little being the only operator of this web site and Message Forum comply with C.O.P.P.A. [Children's Online Privacy Protection Act of 1998] with the new requirements for protecting children's privacy online and understand the FTC's enforcement authority; Therefore I do not collect any type of information from children under the age of 13.

Candy Little

Copyright Statement / Privacy Statement  / Disclaimer Statement

D.I.D. A Legitimate Diagnosis Forum
Start a New Topic 
Author
Comment
Looking for volunteers

Hello everyone,

I am a 3rd year student in social work. I have been through a lot in life and desperatly want to understand more about DID. I am currently dealing with someone with DID and I am fascinated of how strong those people are. I am writting a personal essay on this and am looking for a volunteer if possible to just e-mail me what happens during their day.
I am the last person who will judge someone. I want you to feel safe to talk to me and don't be affraid to ask me questions. :)

Hope to get some replies from you.

Re: Looking for volunteers

I would be willing to help you, but have you tried just doing a search for this type of information (not just net, library, bookstore). Can you get this information from the person you are working with? What/Who is this essay for?

Forgive the caution. I would hope you understand.

Blessings

I am doing all the research that I can. I have books, Links to websites and even documentaries. I want as much information as I can. This essay is for myself, but it is also for a one on one course at laurentian university. Only me and my teacher will read this essay.