Dream Analysis/Interpretation by Dream Analyst Gerald Gifford
Read: Methodology I Use in Analyzing Dreams,,,,,Based on Jungian Psychology
5000+ Dreams
    /a>
Interpreted
Please Support My
Rescue Kitty Fund

Click the Kitty

FREE INTERPRETATIONS: Please Provide Age/Gender For Proper Analysis.....Follow-up Response to Analysis Requested
By submitting your dream you have read & agree to our Disclaimer/Privacy Policy

The Dream Forum is Closed
Private Interpretations Available-E-Mail: mythsdreams@hotmail.com
Power of Dreams/MDS Dream Forum
Start a New Topic 
19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28
Topic
Author
Views
Replies
Last Post
House with lots of people
Hi everyone This is my first time Im posting a dream, so here is my dream. I dreamed I was in an unfamiliar house with lots and lots of unfamiliar people, from different age groups male and female. These people were divided into groups, in different rooms with...
Views: 763   Replies: 3
Last Post: Mar 23, 2007 8:47am
by Josey
objects
I dreamed of a gold crown with an upside down tear floating above it and beside the tear was a translucent circle above that was a curved diamond shape with a single drop of blood comming from the upper most point of the diamond.I am curious what these symbols might...
Views: 712   Replies: 1
Last Post: Mar 23, 2007 6:43am
by Kathy
Lucid Dreams
Hi. This isnt really about a dream interpretation. Last night I had about 4 dreams where I knew I was dreaming and could actually think in my dream and control what I did? Is this a lucid dream? When I was awake I would close my eyes and a second later I was dreaming...
Views: 772   Replies: 3
Last Post: Mar 22, 2007 3:51pm
by Pryzm
Dreams about killing people
I have had 3 dreams about killing people in the past week. Dream 1) I am going on a trip with a man, but i have a hunch or something and think that he is a murderer. I leave his car and wonder around an unknown city where i am picked up by a rich family where i live...
Views: 797   Replies: 5