Dream Analysis/Interpretation by Dream Analyst Gerald Gifford
Read: Methodology I Use in Analyzing Dreams,,,,,Based on Jungian Psychology
5000+ Dreams
    /a>
Interpreted
Please Support My
Rescue Kitty Fund

Click the Kitty

FREE INTERPRETATIONS: Please Provide Age/Gender For Proper Analysis.....Follow-up Response to Analysis Requested
By submitting your dream you have read & agree to our Disclaimer/Privacy Policy

The Dream Forum is Closed
Private Interpretations Available-E-Mail: mythsdreams@hotmail.com
Power of Dreams/MDS Dream Forum
Start a New Topic 
Author
Comment
spirits

hello all,
this is my first time posting, but i am having some trouble with a dream that i had last night.

I had a dream that a spirit was following me around, not a good spirit either. He would contstntly take things from me, but he never hurt me. But at one point i came home and the spirit which no one could see took my 4 yr old son and had him up on the ceiling and my son was screaming for me to help but i couldn't.
i feel very strongly that it means something, i am just not sure what, so if anyone could help me out, i would appreciate it very much.

thank you,
tammy

Age & Gender & Location {Required}: 26 north east texas

Have You Posted Before? Date of Last Post {Use Search and Your Post Name to Help Find Last Post} female

How Did You Find the Dream Forum? no

Re: spirits

Just to start off by saying that it’s very difficult to provide a personally accurate dream interpretation without knowing a good deal of background information about the dreamer. This is needed to help provide what’s known as the “context” of a dream because any given dream is responding specifically in some way to the personal situation of the dreamer. Recent events in the dreamer’s life are also good to know, and most important are all the feelings, thoughts and memories that the dreamer has about each image in the dream.