Dream Analysis/Interpretation by Dream Analyst Gerald Gifford
Read: Methodology I Use in Analyzing Dreams,,,,,Based on Jungian Psychology
5000+ Dreams
    /a>
Interpreted
Please Support My
Rescue Kitty Fund

Click the Kitty

FREE INTERPRETATIONS: Please Provide Age/Gender For Proper Analysis.....Follow-up Response to Analysis Requested
By submitting your dream you have read & agree to our Disclaimer/Privacy Policy

The Dream Forum is Closed
Private Interpretations Available-E-Mail: mythsdreams@hotmail.com
Power of Dreams/MDS Dream Forum
Start a New Topic 
Author
Comment
Please help me figure out what my dreams mean

Hello,
I am new to this web site so I hope I am doing this right. I had a friend that died about six years ago she is always in my dreams. Last night I had a crazy dream that her mother called me and told me they were digging up her grave because she was really still alive. In the dream I ended up at the cemetary with her parents and a few other people I was there crying, begging them not to bring up the coffin because she was dead and they kept telling me no she isnt. As I was crying and begging them not to do it her mom turned and looked at me and said "why do you care so much you werent that close to her anyway". Which in reality growing up were really good friends we grew apart when she moved away and she died a few years later. I was devastated when she passed I always think of her till this day. Anyway back to the dream after her mother said this to me the coffin was up they opened it and there was my girlfriend laying there I thought she was dead and then she moved. Everyone started screaming "she is alive and she was burred for six years". I couldnt believe it. Her parents brought her home and I followed I stayed at her house waiting for her to wake up cause she was sleeping, finally she woke up and turned to me. She started talking away to me like nothing even happened. This dream has been bothering me all day.

Second Dream about her