Dream Analysis/Interpretation by Dream Analyst Gerald Gifford
Read: Methodology I Use in Analyzing Dreams,,,,,Based on Jungian Psychology
5000+ Dreams
    /a>
Interpreted
Please Support My
Rescue Kitty Fund

Click the Kitty

FREE INTERPRETATIONS: Please Provide Age/Gender For Proper Analysis.....Follow-up Response to Analysis Requested
By submitting your dream you have read & agree to our Disclaimer/Privacy Policy

The Dream Forum is Closed
Private Interpretations Available-E-Mail: mythsdreams@hotmail.com
Power of Dreams/MDS Dream Forum
Start a New Topic 
Author
Comment
20 year old man falls in love with me, 65

It would be wonderful if somebody could help me with this dream.

First, a little background, though. For some reason, probably medication, my previously very intense sexuality has been gone for several years. I am glad! I do not want it! I feel free at last! BUT

Yesterday it came back. Again, I do not know why.

Dream:

I am a piano teacher again. A new student comes. He is a sweet-looking, dark haired man who says he is determined to become a brilliant pianist. He is a beginner, never having played piano before. I take him to be about 21 years of age; but I find myself attracted to him. I worry that, again, I am attracted to a man who is (1) too young for me; (2) helpless.

At some point both of us need to go to the bathroom; he goes to one in my home, I go to the smaller one, with the shower. These are the bathrooms of my childhood home, which was very unhappy. I used to masturbate in one of them. The bigger one.

When I come out of my little bathroom, I am in my robe; naked underneath. I was in the process, before we left for the bathrooms, of discussing practicing routines/habits with him. The student after him, a girl about 10 years old, had not showed up, and he was getting a longer lesson.