Dream Analysis/Interpretation by Dream Analyst Gerald Gifford
Read: Methodology I Use in Analyzing Dreams,,,,,Based on Jungian Psychology
5000+ Dreams
    /a>
Interpreted
Please Support My
Rescue Kitty Fund

Click the Kitty

FREE INTERPRETATIONS: Please Provide Age/Gender For Proper Analysis.....Follow-up Response to Analysis Requested
By submitting your dream you have read & agree to our Disclaimer/Privacy Policy

The Dream Forum is Closed
Private Interpretations Available-E-Mail: mythsdreams@hotmail.com
Power of Dreams/MDS Dream Forum
Start a New Topic 
Author
Comment
Prediction Dreams

Hi Everyone! This is my first time posting, but I've been so curious about something lately, I'm really looking for answers. I've had a history of strange dreams since I was little. I've experienced what everyone has called sleep paralysis about twelve times in my life, where I wake up from a nightmare and can't move, sometimes seeing things in my room since I'm still in a dream state. When I was little, I had a dream I was a little red headed girl probably in the early 20th century and I called down the stairs to a man saying "Daddy, Dolly said she's going to vote for you tomorrow!"