Dream Analysis/Interpretation by Dream Analyst Gerald Gifford
Read: Methodology I Use in Analyzing Dreams,,,,,Based on Jungian Psychology
5000+ Dreams
    /a>
Interpreted
Please Support My
Rescue Kitty Fund

Click the Kitty

FREE INTERPRETATIONS: Please Provide Age/Gender For Proper Analysis.....Follow-up Response to Analysis Requested
By submitting your dream you have read & agree to our Disclaimer/Privacy Policy

The Dream Forum is Closed
Private Interpretations Available-E-Mail: mythsdreams@hotmail.com
Power of Dreams/MDS Dream Forum
Start a New Topic 
Author
Comment
Reccurring dream - Police Raid

Hello,this is my first time on this forum and i was referred here by a Friend.ill cut to the chase..for the past week i have been having this same dream of a police raid on my home,they are the local police not federal agents or anything to that measure but i find it very weird considering i have no recollection of ever dreaming the same dream 2x in a row,but these dreams are very clear and vivid.it is a 'drug raid' i am a Cannabis user and the dream is about the police raiding my home and finding my cannabis and pipes etc,i can clearly remember during the dream of feelings of great anxiety and fear ...well maybe someone can help me out here i appreciate it very much

God bless

Age & Gender & Location {Required}: 22 / USA

Have You Posted Before? Date of Last Post {Use Search and Your Post Name to Help Find Last Post} Male

How Did You Find the Dream Forum? No

Re: Reccurring dream - Police Raid

Mike,