Dream Analysis/Interpretation by Dream Analyst Gerald Gifford
Read: Methodology I Use in Analyzing Dreams,,,,,Based on Jungian Psychology
5000+ Dreams
    /a>
Interpreted
Please Support My
Rescue Kitty Fund

Click the Kitty

FREE INTERPRETATIONS: Please Provide Age/Gender For Proper Analysis.....Follow-up Response to Analysis Requested
By submitting your dream you have read & agree to our Disclaimer/Privacy Policy

The Dream Forum is Closed
Private Interpretations Available-E-Mail: mythsdreams@hotmail.com
Power of Dreams/MDS Dream Forum
Start a New Topic 
Author
Comment
Hands

Hello -

I dreamed I was looking at very large disembodied hands. In my dream I believed these were the hands of someone who has hurt me in the past, someone who has not been fair. ( Although I keep going back and forth what was his true intentions were) I was looking at them with somebody else I think a manicurist and nothing how un-maintained they were. ( I am a consultant, not a manicurist) There was a little bid of blood on the cuticles and the hands were black and blue. Then she pointed out to me another set of his hands after they were maintained. Again these were his hands but they looked a lot better, they were normal color and not bloody around the cuticles. What does this mean? What does my unconscious trying to tell me?
Thanks
Oya

Age & Gender & Location {Required}: 45, California, USA

Have You Posted Before? Date of Last Post {Use Search and Your Post Name to Help Find Last Post} Female

How Did You Find the Dream Forum? Yes

Re: Hands

Oya,
I will take a detailed look at your dream in the morning when my 'intuitive' mind is at its best. But there does seem to be a 'back and forth' aspect to the dream that may reflect a lot of thinking about an emotional issue in your life. Can you pin point such an issue that is recent?

Jerry

Age & Gender & Location {Required}: 61 Murfreesboro, Tn.