Dream Analysis/Interpretation by Dream Analyst Gerald Gifford
Read: Methodology I Use in Analyzing Dreams,,,,,Based on Jungian Psychology
5000+ Dreams
    /a>
Interpreted
Please Support My
Rescue Kitty Fund

Click the Kitty

FREE INTERPRETATIONS: Please Provide Age/Gender For Proper Analysis.....Follow-up Response to Analysis Requested
By submitting your dream you have read & agree to our Disclaimer/Privacy Policy

The Dream Forum is Closed
Private Interpretations Available-E-Mail: mythsdreams@hotmail.com
Power of Dreams/MDS Dream Forum
Start a New Topic 
Author
Comment
The viel of knowledge

I m standing in an open area. I feel the presence of an important person. I open my eyes, ive got on a brown jacket, blue jeans with an earpiece and dark shades. I know I’m an agent to protect and make sure this event goes right. Im at the bottom of a long stair way, the place reminds me of ancient temples. I see others like me here to protect. A commotion goes on in the ear piece, I feel as if im supposed to do something. I hear “there’s 8” then nothing, I pace back in forth, still calm but want to do something. The president arrives and everything shrinks in on me, it’s all dark, there’s only me.

Age & Gender & Location {Required}: 26 las vegas

Have You Posted Before? Date of Last Post {Use Search and Your Post Name to Help Find Last Post} male

How Did You Find the Dream Forum? yes

Re: The viel of knowledge

Zontonnia,
The important person you are in the presence of is you, your true self. You are searching for this person {one cool dude}. Ancient temples is the deepest aspects of being, spiritual, creative, the inner temple. You are associating yourself with like minded people. Your inner voice is your guide. You have entered into the cycle of seeking wholeness, inner and outer {number eight}. Your greater Self is upon you and you feel the loneliness and insignificance of the smaller self {the Self is your higher being, the self the ego}.