Dream Analysis/Interpretation by Dream Analyst Gerald Gifford
Read: Methodology I Use in Analyzing Dreams,,,,,Based on Jungian Psychology
5000+ Dreams
    /a>
Interpreted
Please Support My
Rescue Kitty Fund

Click the Kitty

FREE INTERPRETATIONS: Please Provide Age/Gender For Proper Analysis.....Follow-up Response to Analysis Requested
By submitting your dream you have read & agree to our Disclaimer/Privacy Policy

The Dream Forum is Closed
Private Interpretations Available-E-Mail: mythsdreams@hotmail.com
Power of Dreams/MDS Dream Forum
Start a New Topic 
Author
Comment
Back at school

I am 34 years old. Male. Married and have a 2-years old son.

One day, I was mentioning to my mom that I have donated some money to help a poor student's college education and paid his fees. That night I got a dream and I can only recollect what could perhaps be the last bit of a dream that I believe was a bit long.

I found myself in one of the schools where I studied for 4 years. Though I realized I was an adult, am standing among the students of 6th or 7th grade and was marching happily to the prayer assembly that used to take place every morning. The school used to play a song while the students were marching and I vividly remember the lyrics and sung the lines cheerfully. I always wonder whether it is a song made just for this type of march.

Then once the march stopped, someone tapped my shoulders and I then found a brown coloured underware on my shoulders. I recognized it was mine but someone from behind came forward and argued that it was his and threw it on the ground in front of my eyes. I tried to reason with him that it was mine but with no success. In frustration, I spit 2 times looking at him to insult him and his adamant non-acceptance of the fact that the underware was mine. Actually, brown is the colour I like the most along with sky blue and most of my trousers or shirts will be of related shades of these two colors.