Dream Analysis/Interpretation by Dream Analyst Gerald Gifford
Read: Methodology I Use in Analyzing Dreams,,,,,Based on Jungian Psychology
5000+ Dreams
    /a>
Interpreted
Please Support My
Rescue Kitty Fund

Click the Kitty

FREE INTERPRETATIONS: Please Provide Age/Gender For Proper Analysis.....Follow-up Response to Analysis Requested
By submitting your dream you have read & agree to our Disclaimer/Privacy Policy

The Dream Forum is Closed
Private Interpretations Available-E-Mail: mythsdreams@hotmail.com
Power of Dreams/MDS Dream Forum
Start a New Topic 
Author
Comment
The Edge in Dubai

The edge in Dubai

The dream begins in aberdeen. We are going over King's college (the main building of the university I studied in) in cable carts and I am contemplating how I could have been philosophy class president.
(I believe there was an earlier incident of a tradition of drinking on top of these shelves in a supermarket one of the lads from the rainforest resort I worked at is here. I feel it was a popular thing to do. I perhaps remember another bar where people are drinking glenfiddich (a scotch whisky) really fancy bottles of it.)
Anyway in the cable car over kings college I think about how this person told me they were the head of anthropology students and how I could have been head of philosophy if it'd been a smaller department. Then I thought of some of the other fine students in my year and felt doubt as to whether I could indeed have been the head but then again reflected on my potential and that if I'd wanted it I could and would have had it.