Dream Analysis/Interpretation by Dream Analyst Gerald Gifford
Read: Methodology I Use in Analyzing Dreams,,,,,Based on Jungian Psychology
5000+ Dreams
    /a>
Interpreted
Please Support My
Rescue Kitty Fund

Click the Kitty

FREE INTERPRETATIONS: Please Provide Age/Gender For Proper Analysis.....Follow-up Response to Analysis Requested
By submitting your dream you have read & agree to our Disclaimer/Privacy Policy

The Dream Forum is Closed
Private Interpretations Available-E-Mail: mythsdreams@hotmail.com
Power of Dreams/MDS Dream Forum
Start a New Topic 
Author
Comment
Died in my dream and seen angel and felt peace

This is my first time ever posted about my dream and have only told few people about it. In my dream i'm on a boat trying to escape a big fire explosion that's behind me and catching up and I see a island ahead with an opening with big cliff on both side so I head in and I look back and know its going to catch up with me so I dive in the water.
As I go under in the dream I know I have died but when I come up and out of the water I see this like circle cliff with angel sitting there all around a few swimming . The angel where dressed in white and had white wings one was playing a small harp others where talking . The peace I felt was like nothing I have ever felt before was not worried or scared did not think about my family or nothing just a total peace.

I just want to get some other thought of what it might mean and any help would be greatly appreciate it.

Thanks
Don

Age & Gender & Location {Required}: 41/male

Have You Posted Before? Date of Last Post {Use Search and Your Post Name to Help Find Last Post} Google

How Did You Find the Dream Forum? no

Re: Died in my dream and seen angel and felt peace

Don,