Dream Analysis/Interpretation by Dream Analyst Gerald Gifford
Read: Methodology I Use in Analyzing Dreams,,,,,Based on Jungian Psychology
5000+ Dreams
    /a>
Interpreted
Please Support My
Rescue Kitty Fund

Click the Kitty

FREE INTERPRETATIONS: Please Provide Age/Gender For Proper Analysis.....Follow-up Response to Analysis Requested
By submitting your dream you have read & agree to our Disclaimer/Privacy Policy

The Dream Forum is Closed
Private Interpretations Available-E-Mail: mythsdreams@hotmail.com
Power of Dreams/MDS Dream Forum
Start a New Topic 
Author
Comment
Birth to a baby bear(brown)

Okay, I'm very new at this. here goes. The other night I dreamt I was pregnant. I had decorated the baby's room and had everything ready for our new baby. I finally delivered the baby and it was a bear instead of a baby. In my dream I could not figure out how I had an animal instead of a human being. I was not afraid (just confused) I tried dressing the bear as if it was a real baby and that didn'tconvince me. I tried numerous of things. I came home one day and the baby bear was sleeping on the floor in a fetal position and i said okay a real baby would not do that. and then it comes the kicker. I put the baby bear on a diaper when the bear had to use the bathroom it took the diaper off and used it on the floor just like a dog would use the bath room. But still In my dream I was still trying to figure out how I gave birth to a bear.

Age & Gender & Location {Required}: 33/Memphis,Tn.

Have You Posted Before? Date of Last Post {Use Search and Your Post Name to Help Find Last Post} female

Re: Birth to a baby bear(brown)

Marie,