Dream Analysis/Interpretation by Dream Analyst Gerald Gifford
Read: Methodology I Use in Analyzing Dreams,,,,,Based on Jungian Psychology
5000+ Dreams
    /a>
Interpreted
Please Support My
Rescue Kitty Fund

Click the Kitty

FREE INTERPRETATIONS: Please Provide Age/Gender For Proper Analysis.....Follow-up Response to Analysis Requested
By submitting your dream you have read & agree to our Disclaimer/Privacy Policy

The Dream Forum is Closed
Private Interpretations Available-E-Mail: mythsdreams@hotmail.com
Power of Dreams/MDS Dream Forum
Start a New Topic 
Author
Comment
snake dreams

I have been writing my dreams down for a few years and I have only dicovered this forum,perhaps someone can help explain last night dream.
I dreamt I was in maybe a basement ? and I was with 2 brown snakes,they appeared to be friendly with me,for some reason I whipped the snakes against a pole which they coiled themselves around, then someone? said be careful,then I ran along with one snake beside me,he then swallowed a part of the other snake,which was chopped in three but sort of stuck together,then the unharmed snake was confronted by a large headed huge fanged white snake,I thought the big white snake would kill the smaller friendly snake bit it bit the white snakes head off,then I picked up the head and started to break off the huge white chalky fangs from the white snakes head ???? Any thought anyone,this is not the first snake dream I have had.

Age & Gender & Location {Required}: 44 australia

Have You Posted Before? Date of Last Post {Use Search and Your Post Name to Help Find Last Post} male

Re: snake dreams

Shilo,
Your dream is full of snakes. The symbolic possibilities of snakes are many but when one devours another it often represents transformation {Eastern mythology}. Your basement is your unconscious self, aspects that are stored within your unconscious that you may not be aware of, possibly repressed aspects.