Dream Analysis/Interpretation by Dream Analyst Gerald Gifford
Read: Methodology I Use in Analyzing Dreams,,,,,Based on Jungian Psychology
5000+ Dreams
    /a>
Interpreted
Please Support My
Rescue Kitty Fund

Click the Kitty

FREE INTERPRETATIONS: Please Provide Age/Gender For Proper Analysis.....Follow-up Response to Analysis Requested
By submitting your dream you have read & agree to our Disclaimer/Privacy Policy

The Dream Forum is Closed
Private Interpretations Available-E-Mail: mythsdreams@hotmail.com
Power of Dreams/MDS Dream Forum
Start a New Topic 
Author
Comment
Waking the Guru

Hi Gerard,

Since discovering your website I've enjoyed it very much. Last night I had a dream which I found interesting and which seems to play into what I have been processing for several months.

In the dream scenario I am talking to another women outside of what felt like apartments, but old, European style (felt like Italy perhaps). I was stating to her some point of view of Jung's, but as I used his name I didn't know if I was pronouncing it right. At first I used Jung with a "J" pronounciation and then Jung with a "Y". After getting that out, I was saying something along the lines of how we need to be integrated within the self. Then, a spiritual teacher (whom I knew many years ago) came out of the door. He looked different but I patted him on the back and stated "did I wake you?" Seems he just smiled, there was no verbal reply.