Dream Analysis/Interpretation by Dream Analyst Gerald Gifford
Read: Methodology I Use in Analyzing Dreams,,,,,Based on Jungian Psychology
5000+ Dreams
    /a>
Interpreted
Please Support My
Rescue Kitty Fund

Click the Kitty

FREE INTERPRETATIONS: Please Provide Age/Gender For Proper Analysis.....Follow-up Response to Analysis Requested
By submitting your dream you have read & agree to our Disclaimer/Privacy Policy

The Dream Forum is Closed
Private Interpretations Available-E-Mail: mythsdreams@hotmail.com
Power of Dreams/MDS Dream Forum
Start a New Topic 
Author
Comment
Spider dreams

I'm new to dream interpretation, but I have been having this dream, its a short dream, I dream that I'm in bed asleep, I open my eyes and I see this huge spider coming down from the ceiling, and just as the spider is about to land on me, I wake up and Jump out of bed as if it were on fire or something and I have to make sure there is no spider in the bed before laying back down. I have had 4 of these dreams , the first dream there were 4 spiders, and the last 3 there has only been 1 spider. It doesn't even seem like a dream , it seems so real, I dont even want to get back in bed sometimes. Any help would be GREATLY appreciated!! Thanks

Re: Spider dreams

I have heard that spiders mean good luck or maybe comming into money Good Luck I hope I'm right for you
Angela

Age & Gender & Location {Required}: 52 Australia

Have You Posted Before? Date of Last Post {Use Search and Your Post Name to Help Find Last Post} Female

Re: Re: Spider dreams

hi,
a spider is a symbol that would definatly hold personal associations,aswell as collective,either way they can represent irrational fears.
the fact that the number of spiders has been reduced to one from four would suggest,either a compounding of a problem,the four spiders join to make a much bigger one,if that is the case,
or some sort of resolution is taking place,was four now one,
there is of course the little miss muffet story,