Dream Analysis/Interpretation by Dream Analyst Gerald Gifford
Read: Methodology I Use in Analyzing Dreams,,,,,Based on Jungian Psychology
5000+ Dreams
    /a>
Interpreted
Please Support My
Rescue Kitty Fund

Click the Kitty

FREE INTERPRETATIONS: Please Provide Age/Gender For Proper Analysis.....Follow-up Response to Analysis Requested
By submitting your dream you have read & agree to our Disclaimer/Privacy Policy

The Dream Forum is Closed
Private Interpretations Available-E-Mail: mythsdreams@hotmail.com
Power of Dreams/MDS Dream Forum
Start a New Topic 
Author
Comment
Snakes

I am a graduate student in psychology. After a class in Spirituality and counseling on Saturday, I went home determined to pay more attention to my dreams. As I went to sleep, I asked God to talk with me in dreams and visions, and I would listen. Several weeks before I had had another strange dream and was still trying to figure out what it meant, so I asked for the interpretation too. However, the dream freaked me out so badly that I did not write it down as suggested. Here it is: The first part of the dream is about being in a house and trying to figure out where I am going to put (in which room) a bunch of people, mostly family members. As I am doing this it begins to resemble a house I used to live in, and there is news of a coming flood. I begin to try to put things away so that they will be safe. There are dishes, particularly China, that I am really concerned with (I gave my own china to my daughter and have never been too concerned with china or dishes of any sort!). Also, my little dog is with me. I put him high up on a shelf in a cabinet, and am called to leave bec the flood is on its way. I run out and go somewhere and then I awaken. It is still night time so I go back to sleep and begin to dream again. I am back in the house only the flood is gone leaving silt and mud all over my house and people are scavaging for good stuff--they come to my china which is in remarkably good condi