Dream Analysis/Interpretation by Dream Analyst Gerald Gifford
Read: Methodology I Use in Analyzing Dreams,,,,,Based on Jungian Psychology
5000+ Dreams
    /a>
Interpreted
Please Support My
Rescue Kitty Fund

Click the Kitty

FREE INTERPRETATIONS: Please Provide Age/Gender For Proper Analysis.....Follow-up Response to Analysis Requested
By submitting your dream you have read & agree to our Disclaimer/Privacy Policy

The Dream Forum is Closed
Private Interpretations Available-E-Mail: mythsdreams@hotmail.com
Power of Dreams/MDS Dream Forum
Start a New Topic 
Author
Comment
Teeth Falling Out at Work

Hi there --

These dreams that I'm having are becoming more and more disturbing as time progresses, as I've had them before, but never in such a sequential order (I've had two) or so close in nature, so maybe it's best that I start at the beginning and explain everything.

Now I work as a bookseller in a major retailer, and in the front of our store, we have a customer service booth, where we keep our computers to help the patrons. In the first dream, I walked into the information booth and found one of my co-workers trying to sort some deal or something out with this slightly goofy-looking mafia type. Somehow it was understood that if my co-worker did or said anything that would upset this guy, the mafia type would shoot his gun. And of course, the co-worker did. He acknoweldged me as I walked in, I got an understanding of what was happening. The co-worker said something to the mafia thug, and the mafia thug turned and shot me dead in my chest. I fell back to the floor, and mind you, the entire store was filled with people, so they could see what was happening, and they stared and all, but no one offered to help. My co-worker looked at me apathetically, explained to me what was happening -- that we were supposed to be bargaining with this mafia guy -- and he left me there, wound and all.