Dream Analysis/Interpretation by Dream Analyst Gerald Gifford
Read: Methodology I Use in Analyzing Dreams,,,,,Based on Jungian Psychology
5000+ Dreams
    /a>
Interpreted
Please Support My
Rescue Kitty Fund

Click the Kitty

FREE INTERPRETATIONS: Please Provide Age/Gender For Proper Analysis.....Follow-up Response to Analysis Requested
By submitting your dream you have read & agree to our Disclaimer/Privacy Policy

The Dream Forum is Closed
Private Interpretations Available-E-Mail: mythsdreams@hotmail.com
Power of Dreams/MDS Dream Forum
Start a New Topic 
Author
Comment
school - cant get away even on summer holidays lol!

Ok, had a dream where I was a teacher (I am a primary teacher, 3-11, in real life) and the setting was still a primary school, I think at the end of the summer term with other teachers winding down etc and the school secretary phoned me - I think it was out of school time, or at the end of summer term - i.e holidays - although I was still at school. She said a parent was concerned as I had let her son walk home on his own. I said " Well he's 18! he's able to walk home on his own!" I was puzzled why the parent was concerned, but later the school secretary said "He's not 18, he's 13".
At another point in the dream I looked at a drawing another teacher (one I knew in real life and worked with, who I always admired, as she was always so positive and organised etc)She had obviously done the drawing for a child or as part of some school resource, it was colourful and had well drawn pictures of dinosaur or deer/creature looking animals on it; just a black fine tipped outline on red, orange, purple and glittery background.
I had to draw another creature on it and so drew a kind of sea animal like a seal or those animals sailors used to mistake for mermaids? Manatees?
Well something similiar to that.

Age & Gender & Location {Required}: England 37

Have You Posted Before? Date of Last Post {Use Search and Your Post Name to Help Find Last Post} F