Dream Analysis/Interpretation by Dream Analyst Gerald Gifford
Read: Methodology I Use in Analyzing Dreams,,,,,Based on Jungian Psychology
5000+ Dreams
    /a>
Interpreted
Please Support My
Rescue Kitty Fund

Click the Kitty

FREE INTERPRETATIONS: Please Provide Age/Gender For Proper Analysis.....Follow-up Response to Analysis Requested
By submitting your dream you have read & agree to our Disclaimer/Privacy Policy

The Dream Forum is Closed
Private Interpretations Available-E-Mail: mythsdreams@hotmail.com
Power of Dreams/MDS Dream Forum
Start a New Topic 
Author
Comment
children carrying flowers

I had a dream last night where lines of children walked home from school on the either side of the road from me, carrying plants and flowers in pots they had grown. They were all happy, talking/laughing -the sun was shiny - was like one of those mid-summer days. The mood was 'sunny ' and celebratory too.

(In waking life I am a teacher and a gardener - if this has any sigificance)

Age & Gender & Location {Required}: 37 UK

Have You Posted Before? Date of Last Post {Use Search and Your Post Name to Help Find Last Post} f

How Did You Find the Dream Forum? yes

Re: children carrying flowers

hi claire,
this dream could just reflect your recent moods ,psychological state,
if dreams state where you are and in what condition ,
or where you should be going,either way it is full of positive vibes,
it will depend on what you associate with the line of children ,
what came to mind was procession,and natural order,
our lives and inner evolution seem to follow a procession of sorts .as jung and his individuation, campbell and the hero's journey testify,
the seasons seem to reflect our psychological and spiritual condition,and they to are part of a procession too,
children ,flowers, summer sun, all reflect promise of better things and fertility,
steve

Age & Gender & Location {Required}: 51-uk