Dream Analysis/Interpretation by Dream Analyst Gerald Gifford
Read: Methodology I Use in Analyzing Dreams,,,,,Based on Jungian Psychology
5000+ Dreams
    /a>
Interpreted
Please Support My
Rescue Kitty Fund

Click the Kitty

FREE INTERPRETATIONS: Please Provide Age/Gender For Proper Analysis.....Follow-up Response to Analysis Requested
By submitting your dream you have read & agree to our Disclaimer/Privacy Policy

The Dream Forum is Closed
Private Interpretations Available-E-Mail: mythsdreams@hotmail.com
Power of Dreams/MDS Dream Forum
Start a New Topic 
Author
Comment
Crossing a River

About me:

I've been having difficulty getting a good night's sleep for more than 20 years. I've been doing a lot of inner work for several years, but I continue to struggle with some sort of anxiety that I can't seem to identify or overcome. My dreams, as you'll see below, are often vivid...

April 27, 2008

1st Dream:

A friend of mine from college has pulled me aside and is counseling me. I'd been regularly coming home late on Sunday nights after being out with a new girlfriend. We'd been having a good time, and I was very happy. But my friend is very concerned. "What are you doing,?" he says. "You can't just keep coming home late at night like this. It's very unhealthy. You need to get a hold of yourself. You can't let yourself get carried away like this. Everybody is very concerned about you." (As he talks, I stiffen up and lose all my enthusiasm and exhuberance. It's a typical thing I've done in the past when somebody points out something about me that isn't positive or that they are concerned about. It's difficult for me to hear, so I start hiding or withdrawing.)