Kitty Fund
The Dream Forum Is Open

By submitting a post you have read and agree to Our Disclaimer/Privacy Policy
Power of Dreams/MDS Dream Forum
Start a New Topic 
Author
Comment
Weird CPR

Hello, I was concerned about a weird random dream that I just had. I work in a hospital but in my dream I Was in a different hospital setting. It was dimmer and had lots of hallways. I was walking around and my mom pops up, I was enjoying her company. We go into this room, and these medical guys sale us this pack of powders and cereal...my mom starts eating hers immidiately. I read the back of my cereal pack and it says causes low energy..or low energy something. I tell my mom I dint want any b/c of the low energy it causes if i eat it. My mom gets up and leaves. I look at her packs and noticed she ate ALL of it. They were given to us as a set. Next in my dream I go into the hospital bathroom to wash my hands, and my mother comes in to use the restroom. When she comes out she moves slowly and holds her chest/heart, she says its hurting and gets on the floor. I get scared and go to a floor unit to yell for help so someone can give her CPR or something! No one answers me or responds! I get frustrated and leave. I try to help her stand up, but when she stands up it worsens.. like she will faint or black out. So I lay her back down. I yell at her telling her she shouldn't have at those powders and cereal that was given to us! We dont know what that stuff was. Then i get home and from what I can remember my mother was fine. There was a gathering at my house and she was walking around. I go up to my sister in the kitchen, or some little girl; I cant remember. She starts clutching her chest like my mom was, and she falls down. I get scared b/c I don't want to lose her, i feel like she will die. I try to perform CPR on her myself from what I can remember. I put my hands on her chest to feel her heartbeat, its beating hard and fast. Everyone is around minding there business, no one payin